Review

Do you enjoy legging?

Let’s face it…Everyone loves leggings, but most the time it’s hard to find a good quality pair for a fair price. Or when you do find them for a good price, they never pass the “bend test”. That means when I bend over, are you going to see my undies? Haha I suggest everyone doing this before buying a pair. It’s really a bummer when you have to sacrifice one for the other.

Well…..!

That’s just simply not the case anymore with enjoy leggings! For only $16.95 a month you get one hand-picked pair of high quality leggings NO JOKE…!

Ok to be honest I was very skeptical that I wasn’t going to get good quality leggings. I thought for 16.95 no way! They will probably be comfortable but they wont pass the “bend test” for sure.

When your leggings come it’s in this cute little brown bag with the company logo on it. 

20170623_152124.jpg

Every pair of leggings is hand-picked for the month, so the style is always a surprise when they arrive.

How it works:

Choose your size

Choose your payment

& enjoy monthly leggings! Really that’s it.

Even sizing is made simple

Sizing chart: Small: 2-4 Medium: 6-8 Large: 10-12 Plus: 14-18

Haha even this made me nervous. I don’t trust internet sizing but they really are spot on. I got size “plus”  & feel like I can get a lot of use from them. Even while loosing weight! That makes me happy 🙂 When you lose weight in a short amount of time, it’s hard keep clothes around that will work for a long period of time.

“Time to tear into this bag”20170623_152152

“Let’s see what style we have inside!”20170623_152354

“OH MY!!!!” Hehe20170623_152510

“It’s like they made them just for me! The print is on point”20170623_152543

I continued by putting them on & running to my daughter’s room for the “bend test!” I wore pink underwear to really see & guess what? Nothing. Natta. Zip!!! She couldn’t see anything!! PERFECT! 😀

Are you kidding me these leggings are So Soft & you can’t see my undies?! What?! & for under $20!? What a deal!

So not only do you truly get high quality leggings for a killer deal, when you sign up for Enjoy Leggings you are helping to support charities that promote positive body image.

Witch I’m all for!!! Anything to help support & spread positive body image everywhere. 20170623_153315 (2)

If enjoy leggings is something you are interested in use Code: ASHLEY & get 25% off your first pair!

20170623_153230 (2)

Why not help spread love & positivity ❤

Comment below if you have enjoyed leggings from enjoy leggings before or If you are planning on signing up don’t forget to use Code: ASHLEY & get your 25% off!!! Let me know in the comments if you used my code 🙂

Until next time….

Have a fantastic week!!

Thanks again Enjoy leggings!

1 thought on “Do you enjoy legging?”

Leave a Reply

