Beauty

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick “ZZ”

This Lipstick is amazing!! I just swiped it ONCE across my lips and they where FULL of color! Very happy with the pigment and formula of this shade. It felt really nice on my lips, Comfortable to wear! Happy lady here 😀 haha

*Note I did add some color to the center of my lips to enhance this color.20170424_212941 (2)

This inspired my eyes to look like…20170424_213037 (2)And to pull it all together!20170424_213334_010 (2)20170424_213850 (2)20170424_213602 (3)p.s. I’m loving my hair this shade!!! Might have to start working some more silver into it.

 

Products used:

Urban Decay Vice lipstick in ZZ

Urban Decay Optical Illusion Complexion primer

Kat Von D Tattoo lock kit foundation

Cover Girl Loose powder 115

Benefit Hoola

Blush- rose quartz (shade)

Miracle Skin Concealer

essence Lash Princess False Lash Mascara

essence shimmer bellas secret

kat von d spellbinding eyeshadow palette

Coastal Scents 120 one palette

Sonia kashuk in taupe

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

That’s it for this look! Hope you liked it. Don’t forget to like and follow me! Until next time MUAH!

Leave a Reply

