Beauty

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick “PSYCHO”

This shade is in a comfort matte. When looking at this shade I thought I was going to be more on the red side. It’s a bit deceiving when the lipsticks are in tiny samples. Anyways I was surprised with how pink/violet it actually looks. (So rose? haha) As I was applying I noticed some glitter and thought “Oh shoot how did I get glitter in there?” lol NOPE it’s part of the lipstick!! It has these iridescent blue micro sparkles. Super pretty but might be a hard to see in the photo sorry.

I added this pretty gold strip. It seems to be what’s trending right now, so I thought I would give a go! 😀 Ya not going to lie I’m feeling this!!!And of course with a name like Psycho you gotta go dark…20170424_222836 (3)20170424_222944 (3)To get this gold all I did was applied my mascara and with the second coat while it was still wet, I took some eyeshadow and packed it on the tips of my lashes.

20170424_223855 (2)With my hair I decided to do a faux A-line. Super easy to do if you have some layers to work with. You just pin-up your long layers underneath your short ones, BOOM! instant short hair and no commitment. LOL I took these photos after taking photos hahaha but ended up really liking them. So here’s some with my hair up. Showing off this awesome tone in my hair!20170424_224353 (2)20170424_223616 (2)

Just to show off my shirt! lol I’ve had this shirt for a while and to be honest I can’t remember where I got it. Sorry

Products used:

Urban Decay Vice lipstick in PSYCHO

Urban Decay Optical Illusion Complexion primer

Kat Von D Tattoo lock kit foundation

Cover Girl Loose powder 115

Benefit Hoola

Blush- rose quartz (shade)

Miracle Skin Concealer

essence Lash Princess False Lash Mascara

essence shimmer bellas secret

kat von d spellbinding eyeshadow palette

Coastal Scents 120 one palette

Sonia kashuk in taupe

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

Leave a Reply

