Review

Bringing hair back to life!

My daughter came to me the other day & decided she wanted to go back to having blonde hair. She had ombre for a bit & is just ready to move on with her hair color… as I’m sure most teens want do often lol After I put her highlights in, her hair was of course dried out & not very happy looking. So after a WEEK of letting her hair rest, we gave it the love it was missing! ( This is something I recommend to everyone who has just lightened their hair, No I’M NO PROFESSIONAL! I just have lots of experience with this.) I only used a couple of products because I wanted to see how well this OUAI hair masque worked. Here’s what happen…..

I started with washing & toning her hair, (with purple shampoo) but because purple shampoo is so drying I add conditioner to it. I’ll post a set by step with how to do all this as soon as I can… 🙂

After washing I applied OUAI hair care treatment masque & let it sit for about  4 min. Then rinsed it out with luke warm water. Cold water would of been better but my daughter was not having it haha

Letting her hair dry mostly naturally I applied Beyond the zone smooth criminal hair primer & Wella professionals shimmer delight shine spray. Then blow dried her hair the rest of the way.  Adding just a little more shine spray after. Here’s the outcome..

 

She is relieved to have “HAPPY” hair again haha

I highly recommend OUAI hair masque! It’s so hydrating! If your hair is in need of some love this combination of products is perfect & would work for all hair types!IMG_8651

 

Leave a Reply

