Review

LOREAL Voluminous Mascara

IMG_8781 (2)LOREAL Voluminous Original Mascara. These bad boys came in the mail today! I got the white primer & cobalt blue mascara. Super excited to try them out I wasted no time putting them on & getting a photo. First off let me just say I personally don’t care too much for mascara primer, but it did its job. I used the primer on my top lashes but not the bottom ones. Just to show the color & texture difference…& as you can see the color & texture is amazing on both! So if  your someone who likes a little color or a lot, I would suggest this to you. I have other colored mascaras & find that their formulas seem a bit dry. So when I’m trying to build the color up on my lashes they tend to start getting clumpy. I put about 2 coats on here, & I didn’t have any clumping problems yay! I’m Half way through the day & the color is still beautiful bright cobalt blue. That’s another thing about colored mascara at least for me, It seems the color fades away almost blending in & not standing out. Not here though!! So in the end I’m pretty happy with this product & would recommend it to anyone looking for some colorful mascara 🙂 I also really like this mascara in blackest black. IMG_8773 (2)I’m still not 100% sold on mascara primer lol but if your someone who like mascara primer tell me! What’s your favorite & why?

Leave a Reply

