Beauty, Review

Quick look

I was hosting a small beauty party last night & needed a quick look. After getting everything set up, I was limited on time. So with a little help from my go to bag & ipsy I came up with this look!IMG_8511 (2)IMG_8437 (2)IMG_8431 Products used for  eyes: Eyeliner- m princess in chestnut. I got this idea from ipsy (watch here) & yesterday was the perfect time to try it out…. O.K! I was loving this shadow when I was using it dry but now that I’ve experienced it wet!… I want more shades!!! It stayed in place all day with no problems! That’s a big plus in my book 🙂

On my lids- Coastal Scents    28 Neutral palette

naked cosmetics in Desert Sunset #o2

essence eyeshadow in all I need

essence mascara in get BIG! LASHES volume boost waterproof

Too Faced Shadow Insurance Primer Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

These colors really make my eye colors POP! You can see from far away they really bring the blue out in my eyes, but if you look at the close up shot my eye looks green!

Products used for lips: base color KORRES Mandarin rose lip butter stick

Top color RIMMEL LONDON kate nude collection #42

This turned out to be the best nude/pink shade for me & it was a complete accident. YES!!! I love when this happens 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

