Review

How’s your face scrub?

IMG_8355PROMISE ORGANIC NOURISHING COCONUT MILK DAILY FACIAL SCRUB with sugar & walnut. I got this scrub right in time for my trip to Hawaii. We flew down to attend a wedding/Family vaca! So thankful I decided to take this product with me. After a couple of days of none stop adventuring & some beach living my skin was in need of some therapy. So the night before the wedding I gave this scrub ago… & Oh. my. yes! Gently exfoliating, my skin felt so clean & soft!! It gave my skin the perfect pick me up it need just in time for the wedding. Now after discovering this DAILY face scrub …I’m hooked!! Here’s my face Just after Hawaii & just after using this scrub. LOL I was taking test photos here but it works so I’m showing it 😀IMG_8328 (2).JPG

dr.brandt microdermabrasion age defying exfoliator. Just got this Product in my ipsy!  You only want to use these about 2x a week. So I’ve only had the chance to use this a couple times but wanted to share what I’m currently using. When I use this product I don’t use my PROMIS ORGANIC only because I don’t wanna over exfoliate my skin… Ouch lol I do have to say the couple of time I did use it, my skin felt nice & clean but I haven’t seen any “reverse aging yet” haha but so far I’m pretty happy with it.

What are some of your favorite face scrub? Let me know in the comments 😀

Leave a Reply

